主页 / 全天然

大海中的鱼含有10%到30%的Omega-3。然而大多鱼油保健品却含有40%到90%的Omega-3。

为了方便服用,自然物质被改造成化学产品。


我们的Omega-3含有自然均衡的EPA, DHA,和DPA。DPA Gold Omega-3的自然构造与 大自然最完美的食物,母乳的Omega-3构造相似。



经过化学改造的鱼油




就算不会融化泡沫杯的鱼油也经过化学改造。很简单地说,没有任何天然的鱼会的有40%或更高的Omega-3成分。尽管他们不会融化泡沫杯,这种类型的鱼油也经过了化学改造以及处理来达到不自然的Omega-3成分对比。


海豹油的优势


在比较海豹油和鱼油的时候,海豹油的优势非常明显。加拿大海豹油是从干净,寒冷的北大西洋获取而来。原始与寒冷的海水环境确保了Omega-3油的品质。在装瓶之前,DPA GOLD Omega-3会经过净化过程来去除原本就很微量的杂质,例如重金属,聚氯联苯,和二恶英。


在对比海豹油与鱼油的时候,完整的Omega-3是很重要的一点。海豹油是Omega-3的完美均衡,因为它含有EPA, DHA,与DPA。相对来说,鱼油是不完整的,因为它只含有EPA和DHA。研究显示,拥有加强Omega-3与心脏保护作用的DPA是必不可少的脂肪酸。海豹油里的Omega-3与在婴儿出生是体内的Omega-3是相似的。


海豹油构造的科学分析证明显示它分布在第一与三的甘油三酯分子位置上,因为可促进EPA, DHA,以及DPA的快速消化与是吸收,海豹油被认为比鱼油上等(分布在第二甘油三酯分子位置上)

HOME / NATURAL

Fish in the ocean naturally have between 10% and 30% omega-3. Yet most fish oil supplements unnaturally have between 40% and 90% omega-3.

Natural purity is replaced with chemical alteration for the convenience of more omega-3 in a smaller serving.


DPA GOLD omega-3 has naturally balanced levels of EPA, DHA, and DPA. The natural structure of DPA GOLD omega-3 is similar to the omega-3 in nature's perfect food - mother's milk



Chemically Altered Fish Oil




Even fish oils that do not melt styrofoam have been chemically altered. There is simply no fish with a natural omega-3 content of 40% or higher. Although they may not melt styrofoam, these types of fish oil are chemically altered and re-engineered to have unnatural levels of omega-3.


Superiority of Seal Oil


When comparing seal oil vs. fish oil it is clear that seal oil is superior. Canadian seal oil is sustainably harvested from the clean, cold North Atlantic Ocean. This pristine coldwater ocean environment ensures superior quality omega-3 oil. Prior to bottling, DPA GOLD Omega-3 is cleaned and purified to remove the already low level of contaminants like heavy metals, PCBs and dioxins.


To examine seal oil vs. fish oil, it is important to look for a complete omega-3. Seal oil is a complete source of omega-3 because it has EPA, DHA and DPA. Fish oil is incomplete because it has only EPA and DHA. Research shows that DPA is an essential fatty acid with omega-3 enhancing and cardio-protective benefits. The type of omega-3 in seal oil is similar to those found in the human body at birth.


Scientific analysis of the structure of seal oil shows that it is distributed in the first and third positions of the triglyceride molecule, which is considered superior to fish oil (distributed in the second position) because it allows for faster digestion, and ultimately absorption, of EPA, DHA and DPA.