主页 / 信誉卓越

DPA GOLD Omega-3经过科学验证与第三方测试。我们拥有来自加拿大最高权威的批准与认证。




DPA GOLD的与众不同


DPA的纯净

DPA Industries Inc.开发与使用的专利净化程序是达尔豪斯大学的权威专家Robert G. Ackman博士设计,并且在Suzanne Budge博士的帮助下创造与改良了我们的天然净化程序。这种独特并且天然的程序生产出世界上最好的加拿大海豹油。


DPA的信誉

健康产品最重要的特点是纯净与质量。DPA GOLD Omega-3在三家加拿大的设施里做过独立测试。这些测试帮助证明DPA GOLD是世界上质量最好的加拿大Omega-3海豹油。


DPA的可持续资源

我们坚持专用有可持续性的加拿大海豹油。加拿大海豹捕获的管理计划可确保海豹数量的继续增长与兴盛。竖琴海豹不是濒危动物也从来没有濒危过。独立海豹群的研究显示海豹的数量是30年来最高的。加拿大东海岸的竖琴海豹是可持续的,可充分利用的动物。


DPA的诚信

独立专家,世界野生动物基金会,与加拿大兽医协会发现98%以上的海豹捕获是人道的。DPA Industries Inc.只使用加拿大海豹油来获取最高质量的Omega-3。海豹是可充分利用的动物。其他团体会用海豹肉与毛皮做食用,服装,与手工用途。

HOME / TRUSTED

DPA GOLD omega-3 is backed by science with third party testing, approvals and certifications from the highest Canadian authorities




The DPA GOLD Difference


DPA Purity

The proprietary purification process developed and used by DPA Industries Inc. was designed by world-leading experts from Dalhousie University. Dr. Robert G. Ackman and Dr. Suzanne Budge helped create and improve our natural purification process. This unique and natural process yields the absolute best Canadian seal oil in the world.


DPA Trust

Purity and quality are the most important characteristics of a health product. DPA GOLD Omega-3 is independently tested at three Canadian facilities. These tests help guarantee that DPA GOLD is the world’s best quality Canadian seal oil omega-3.


DPA Sustainability

We are committed to the exclusive use of sustainably-sourced Canadian seal oil. The management plan for the Canadian seal harvest ensures that the seal population continues to grow and thrive. Harp seals are not and never have been endangered. Independent population studies show the highest number of harp seals in over 30 years. Harp seals on Canada’s East Coast are sustainable, full use animals.


DPA Integrity

Independent experts, the World Wildlife Fund and the Canadian Veterinary Medical Association found that over 98% of seals are harvested humanely. DPA Industries Inc. uses only Canadian seal oil to create high-quality omega-3. However, seals are full-use animals with other groups using the meat and pelts (meat, clothing, food products, crafts, etc.).